Admission Committee Members

a) The vice president of research and technology of Shiraz university of technology as the chairman of the committee

b) Director of  Innovation and  entrepreneurship center as the secretary of the committee

c) The director of the university-industry relations office

d) Representative of Science and Technology Park of Fars province